I did the interview for that receptionist job with the woman my mom knows. Supposed to let her know if I’m interested in the job today. Don’t know what I’m going to do for sure, but I don’t think I’m going to take it- which I feel a little bad about. It just didn’t quite jive with me.

alskfasfdiasd

I think I need a master plan for this summer. Like a to-do list– for every single day. Haha.

Tonight we’re having a going away dinner for Molly- she moves into the CIA dorms on Monday. I want tonight to be really good, because when we had dinner the other night I was… weird, to say the least. I’m going to write her a letter today, and decorate some stuff for her.

I should go finish getting dressed, cause I’m wearing capris and the sweatshirt I slept in, which now has an oatmeal stain on it.

