My problem with journalling is that once I open up the page I think of 50 different things I want to write about, can’t decide which one to start with, and only end up writing 1 or 2 of he things I thought of. Maybe I should make a list of the topics.

  1. Invisible Children
  2. WordPress
  3. Shane
  4. The last few days

We’ll start with those and see how I feel. Also, I’m not going in that order.

I started that WordPress and now I don’t know what to do with it (I’ll probably end up posting this). Should I write a post everyday, or only when I feel like I have something to say? Should I keep it a secret, or tell people about it? Should I post journal entries like these there, or only things written for the WordPress specifically? And if I talk about people, should I leave their names out, give them code names (aside– I don’t know why I didn’t say pseudonyms), or just say it as I think it? A lot of these questions are influenced by how I decide to answer other questions. Also- should I keep that first post as a sticky, or let it fall down to the bottom in its chronological place?

My hand is cramping.

I started my application to be an IC Roadie. I think it’ll be really great, but I’m also really nervous about the whole process. At this point I’m not going to worry about the what-ifs of getting or not getting it- I’m just going to focus on the application. I have until the 25th to complete it. I thought I had more to say about that, but I guess that’s it. I suppose most of what I would have said would have been all the what-ifs. Getting rid of what-ifs is my new thing. At least the worrying what-ifs. Now I’m asking myself what-ifs that push me creatively.

Okay, so I’ve decided I don’t really want to write about Shane, because it will just made me crazy.

And even though I could write about the last few days, they’re not really present for me, so writing about them doesn’t seem very interesting.

I’m toying with a new tv show idea, but I’m still puzzling out how to make the concept a living thing. Maybe I’ll go read for a while and see if that gets my brain going.

Also- I love my mom, she rocks.

